National Office

Huntington’s Disease Society of America, 505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 902, New York, NY 10018
Office Phone: (212) 242-1968
Toll-Free Helpline: 1(800) 345-HDSA (4372)

President & Chief Executive Officer

Louise Vetter

President & Chief Executive Officer

lvetter@hdsa.org

ext. 220

Louise Vetter is the President and Chief Executive Officer of the Huntington’s Disease Society of America (HDSA), the largest public not-for-profit organization devoted to the fight against Huntington’s disease (HD). Since joining HDSA in 2009, she has led the expansion of the Society’s reach with new programs and initiatives to strengthen the web of support for the HD community, advocate for better access to care for those affected by the disease, improve physician understanding of HD, and support scientific exploration to bring new treatments to HD families. Ms. Vetter serves as Secretary of the International Huntington’s Association and is Treasurer of the Board of Directors of the American Brain Coalition. Additionally, she is an active member of the National Health Council and an editorial advisor to the Rare Disease Report. Before coming to HDSA, Ms. Vetter spent nearly 10 years leading the American Lung Association of New York where she advocated for families living with lung diseases, like lung cancer, asthma, cystic fibrosis, emphysema and more, to get the care and support they needed. Earlier in her career, she led national health education and public relations campaigns for Fleishman Hillard International Communications with emphasis on improving the patient-physician dialogue. At the heart of her experience is a firm passion for helping people face health challenges head on, always with dignity, understanding and hope.

Mission Team

Arik Johnson, PsyD

Chief Mission Officer

ajohnson@hdsa.org

ext. 234

Debra Lovecky

Director, Educational Programs

dlovecky@hdsa.org

ext. 228

Leora Fox, PhD

Assistant Director, Research & Patient Engagement

lfox@hdsa.org

ext. 219

Allison Bartlett, Esq.

Senior Manager, Disability Programs

abartlett@hdsa.org

ext. 218

MaryAnn Emerick, MSW

Manager, Youth & Community Services

memerick@hdsa.org

ext. 252

Kelly Andrew

Coordinator, Research & Mission Programs

kandrew@hdsa.org

ext. 238

Marketing & Communications

Christopher Cosentino

Director, Marketing & Communications

ccosentino@hdsa.org

ext. 229

Mynelly Perez

Assistant Director, Communications & Event Marketing

mperez@hdsa.org

ext. 214

Matthew Santamaria

Communications Manager

msantamaria@hdsa.org

ext. 204

National Development

Jamison Skala

Director, Development

jskala@hdsa.org

ext. 235

Emilie Vocaj Wan

Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Development

evocajwan@hdsa.org

ext. 211

Deb Boyd

Associate Director, Regional & Chapter Development

dboyd@hdsa.org

269-629-5452

Jenna Caroccia

Assistant Director, Individual Giving

jcaroccia@hdsa.org

ext. 232

Robert Coffey

Senior Manager, Development & Meeting Planning

rcoffey@hdsa.org

ext. 210

Neekia Davis

Manager, Regional & Chapter Development

ndavis@hdsa.org

ext. 233

Virginia Goolkasian

Regional Development Officer - Northeast Region

vgoolkasian@hdsa.org

978-905-5588

Melinda Jensen

Regional Development Officer- Northeast Region

mjensen@hdsa.org

ext. 236

Melissa Wind

Regional Development Officer - South Region

mwind@hdsa.org

605-799-5812

Camille Colletti

Regional Development Officer - Upper Great Lakes Region

ccolletti@hdsa.org

847-849-0680

Peggy Cribbin

Regional Development Officer - Upper Great Lakes Region

pcribbin@hdsa.org

314-293-4359

Christine Greve

Regional Development Offficer- Pacific Region

cgreve@hdsa.org

760-566-9622

Nichole Mendoza

Regional Development Officer- Pacific Region

nmendoza@hdsa.org

707-416-6002

Finance & Operations

Rosemary Coluccio

Chief Operating Officer

rcoluccio@hdsa.org

ext. 212

Rebecca Chan

Controller

rchan@hdsa.org

ext. 224

Rema Kabani

Senior Manager, Volunteer Engagement

rkabani@hdsa.org

ext. 244

Tenzing Andrugsurba

Donor Database & Accounting Clerk

tandrugsurba@hdsa.org

ext. 237

Florida New Hampshire Michigan Vermont Maine Rhode Island New York Pennsylvania Washington, D.C. California Puerto Rico U.S. Virgin Islands Guam Northern Mariana Islands American Samoa