Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20Huntington’s Disease Society of America HDSA STAFF LEADERSHIP Louise Vetter President & Chief Executive Officer George Yohrling, Ph.D. Senior Director, Mission & Scientific Affairs Nadene Alleyne Director of Financial and Administrative Management Christopher Cosentino Director of Marketing and Communications Nancy A. Rhodes Director of Field Development and Operations HDSA BOARD OF TRUSTEES Arik Johnson, Psy.D. Chairman of the Board E.J. Garner Chair-Elect Daniel S. Vandivort Treasurer Jennifer Leyton Secretary Jang-Ho Cha, M.D., Ph.D. Past Chair Dan Brennan Stacy Coen Hugh de Loayza Gerald Francese. Esq. Samuel Frank, M.D. Michelle Gray, Ph.D. Donald S. Higgins, Jr., M.D. Bill Kline Michael Roth Arvind Sreedharan Victor Sung, M.D. HUNTINGTON’S DISEASE SOCIETY OF AMERICA 505 Eighth Avenue Suite 902 New York, NY 10018 800-345-HDSA 212-242-1968 (National Office) © 2017 Huntington’s Disease Society of America All Rights Reserved. Join us for the 32ND ANNUAL HDSA CONVENTION right outside of Chicago at the elegant Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel and Convention Center. JUNE 22-24, 2017 SCHAUMBURG, IL SAVE THE DATES! Special thanks to our corporate partners for their educational grants and charitable gifts that enabled HDSA to provide and create new resources for the HD Community in 2016. In particular we extend our gratitude to Teva Pharmaceuticals for their support of HDSA’s Official Corporate Leadership Council and to Lundbeck Pharmaceuticals for their continued generous support.